Help Me Decide! Excerpt for Literary Death Match…

Posted on October 9, 2012

33


Just checking in to do a quick poll and get everyone’s input. I’m reading an excerpt from “I am Jennie” tonight in a Literary Death Match at Largo in Los Angeles (link provided below). I have seven minutes to WOW the judges and audience, and pummel my literary competitor into the ground.
I have a few scenes in mind but I’m still undecided. (eek!) If you have read the book and don’t mind taking the time to take this quick poll, I would greatly appreciate your input.

Thanks for any and all suggestions and wish me luck that my legs don’t get broken!


If you are in LA and want to go, tickets are on sale here: Literary Death Match: Largo If you want to check out my most recent article for Renew Everyday, click here: Came To Believe (also, if there is a scene you love but it isn’t on my poll, recommend in the comments portion please!)

